CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in PGIM. Please select from the contact options below.

For latest news and content, follow us @PGIM on Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube.

  

  • A leading provider of global fixed income solutions.

    Email: fixedincomerequests@pgim.com

    Website: www.pgimfixedincome.com

     

  • A global manager of real estate equities, debt, securities, and specialized strategies.

    Website: www.pgimrealestate.com

     

  • A leading fundamental active equity and fixed income manager.

    Email: support@jennison.com
    Website: www.jennison.com

     

  • A leader in actively managed multi-asset class and equity solutions.

    Email: contactus@qmallc.com

    Website: opens in a new window www.qma.com

     

  • A leading manager of private fixed income portfolios.

    Albert Trank 
    Executive Managing Director 
    Institutional Asset Management 
    albert.trank@pgim.com 

    Michael Campion
    Senior Vice President 
    Institutional Asset Management 
    michael.campion@pgim.com

     

  • An international commercial, multifamily, and agricultural mortgage finance business.

    Email: pgim.ref@pgim.com

    Website: www.pgimref.com

  • PGIM Investments offers a broad range of funds to meet the long term needs of investors.

    Website: www.pgimfunds.com

     

  • An operator of asset management companies in select markets outside the U.S.

    PGIM India Mutual Fund: www.pgimindiamf.comOpens in New Window

    Everbright PGIM Fund Management:   www.epf.com.cnOpens in New Window

    PGIM SITE: www.pru.com.twOpens in New Window

    Pramerica SGR: www.pramericasgr.itOpens in New Window

  • Media Contacts

    For all general media inquiries, please contact our Global Communications Team

    PGIM

    United States

    Ted Smith
    Email: ted.smith@pgim.com
    Phone: 973-367-5604 

    EMEA

    Joanna Drew
    Email: joanna.drew@pgim.com
    Phone: + 44 0 20-7766-4831

    PGIM Fixed Income and PGIM Private Capital

    Claire Currie
    Email: claire.currie@pgim.com
    Phone: 973-802-4040

    PGIM Investments, Defined Contribution and Retirement Asset Management

    Lizzie Lowe
    Email: lizzie.lowe@pgim.com
    Phone: 973-802-8786

    QMA and Jennison Associates

    Judith Flynn
    Email: judith.flynn@pgim.com
    Phone:973-802-9939

    PGIM Real Estate and PGIM Real Estate Finance

    Caroline Bligh
    Email: caroline.bligh@pgim.com
    Phone: 973-802-6837