CONTACT US

Thank you for your interest in PGIM. Please select from the contact options below.

For latest news and content, follow us @PGIM on Twitter, LinkedIn and YouTube.

  

  • A leading provider of global fixed income solutions.

    Email: fixedincomerequests@pgim.com

    Website: www.pgimfixedincome.com

     

  • A global manager of real estate equities, debt, securities, and specialized strategies.

    Website: www.pgimrealestate.com

     

  • A leading fundamental active equity and fixed income manager.

    Email: support@jennison.com
    Website: www.jennison.com

     

  • A pioneer of quantitative investing, providing equity and global multi-asset solutions.

    Email: contactus@qma.com

    Website: opens in a new window www.qma.com

     

  • A leading manager of private fixed income portfolios.

    Albert Trank 
    Executive Managing Director 
    Institutional Asset Management 
    albert.trank@pgim.com 

    Michael Campion
    Senior Vice President 
    Institutional Asset Management 
    michael.campion@pgim.com

     

  • PGIM Investments offers a broad range of funds to meet the long term needs of investors.

    Website: www.pgimfunds.com

     

  • An operator of asset management companies in select markets outside the U.S.

    PGIM India Mutual Fund: www.pgimindiamf.comOpens in New Window

    Everbright PGIM Fund Management:   www.epf.com.cnOpens in New Window

    PGIM SITE: www.pru.com.twOpens in New Window

    Pramerica SGR: www.pramericasgr.itOpens in New Window

  • For all general media inquiries, please contact our Global Communications Team

    PGIM

    United States

    Ted Smith
    Email: ted.smith@pgim.com
    Phone: +1 973-367-5604 

    Julia O’Brien
    Email: julia.obrien@pgim.com
    Phone: +1 862-754-0005

    EMEA

    Joanna Drew
    Email: joanna.drew@pgim.com
    Phone: + 44 0 20-7766-4831

    Sharan Kaur
    Email: sharan.kaur@pgim.com
    Phone: + 44 0 20-7766-4804

    PGIM Fixed Income and PGIM Private Capital

    Lizzie Lowe
    Email: lizzie.lowe@pgim.com
    Phone: +1 973-802-8786

    PGIM Investments, Defined Contribution and Retirement Asset Management

    Kylie Scott
    Email: kylie.scott@pgim.com
    Phone: +1 973-802-5600

    QMA

    Kristin Mezza
    Email: kristin.meza@pgim.com  
    Phone: +1 973-367-4104

    Jennison Associates

    Julia O’Brien
    Email: julia.obrien@pgim.com
    Phone: +1 862-754-0005

    PGIM Real Estate and PGIM Real Estate Finance

    Caroline Bligh
    Email: caroline.bligh@pgim.com
    Phone: 973-802-6837