Contact Us

Contact Us

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact us via email at: pgimfunds@pgim.com

Global Financial Intermediaries

Kimberly LaPointe

Executive Vice President, Head of PGIM Investments International
Direct Line: +1 973 367 3469
Mobile: +1 917 453 1203
kimberly.lapointe@pgim.com

Charles J. Heinzer, CIMA

Senior Vice President,
Head of FIG Americas
Direct Line: +1 862 754 1029
charles.heinzer@pgim.com

Yvo Van Der Pol

Head of Benelux Accounts
Mobile: +31 (0)682 057 678
yvo.vanderpol@pgim.com

Georgina Poole

Director, European Accounts
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7766 2536
Mobile: +44 (0)79 2901 7312
georgina.poole@pgim.com​

Charles Wilson

Senior Vice President, Head of European Accounts
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7766 2516
Mobile: +44 (0)77 6776 2871
charles.wilson@pgim.com

Alastair Warren

Account Manager, UK & Nordics
Direct Line: +44 (0)20 7766 4921
Mobile: +44 (0)7866 155150
alastair.warren@pgim.com

Thiemo Volkholz

Vice President, Head of
German, Austrian & Swiss Accounts
Direct Line: +49 (0)69 244 341 645
Mobile: +49 (0)173 84 11 788
thiemo.volkholz@pgim.com

Cvjetko Zecevic

Assistant Vice President, Account Associate, Germany and Austria
Direct Line: +49 (0)69 244 341 639
Mobile: +49 (0)173 84 11 789
cvjetko.zecevic@pgim.com​

Robin Diener

Account Manager, Switzerland
Direct Line: +41 (0)43 588 15 73
Mobile: +41 (0)79 929 52 84
robin.diener@pgim.com

Institutional Relationship Management

Jennison Associates

Kerry Shanley

Head of Consultant Relations
Tel: +1 212 833 0443
kshanley@jennison.com

Peter Clark

Portfolio Specialist and Global Client Relationship Management
Tel: +1 212 833 0692
pclark@jennison.com

Raj Shant

Managing Director
Tel: +44 2077664901
rshant@jennison.com

PGIM Fixed Income

Philip Vlieghe, CFA

Principal, Client Advisor - Benelux & Nordics
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2583
philip.vlieghe@pgim.com

Conor Dempsey, CFA

Principal, Client Advisory - Netherlands, Ireland, MEA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2590
conor.dempsey@pgim.com

Sarah McMullen, CFA

Managing Director, Head of EMEA Client Advisory Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2539
sarah.mcmullen@pgim.com

Kunal Patel, CFA

Vice President, Client Advisory & Consultant Relations - UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2484
kunal.patel@pgim.com

Andreas Mittler, CFA

Principal, Client Advisory - Germany, Austria
Tel: +49 69 244341 615
andreas.mittler@pgim.com

Wolfgang Sussbauer

Principal, Client Advisory - Germany, Switzerland
Tel: +49 89 28645 210
wolfgang.sussbauer@pgim.com

QMA

John Gee-Grant

Head of International Distribution and Global Consultant Relations
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 4801
john.gee-grant@qmallc.com

Bill Parker

Head of US Consultant Relations
Tel: +1 973 367 7257
bill.parker@qmallc.com

Brad Zenz

Head of North American Sales
Tel: +1 415 653 3205
brad.zenz@qmallc.com

For compliance use only 1026144-00006-00 Ed. 05/2020