Contact Us

General Inquiries

For general inquiries, please contact us via email at: pgimfunds@pgim.com

Global Financial Intermediaries

Kimberly LaPointe

Executive Vice President, Head of Global Accounts
Tel: +1 973 367 3469
kimberly.lapointe@pgim.com

Charles Wilson

Senior Vice President, Head of European Accounts
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2516
charles.wilson@pgim.com

Georgina Poole

Director, European Accounts
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2536
georgina.poole@pgim.com​

Institutional Relationship Management

Jennison Associates

Peter Clark

Portfolio Specialist and Global Client Relationship Management
Tel: +1 212 833 0692
pclark@jennison.com

Kerry Shanley

Head of Consultant Relations
Tel: +1 212 833 0443
kshanley@jennison.com

PGIM Fixed Income

Philip Vlieghe, CFA

Principal, Head of EMEA Client Advisory Group
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2583
philip.vlieghe@pgim.com

Conor Dempsey, CFA

Principal, Client Advisory - EMEA
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2590
conor.dempsey@pgim.com

Sarah McMullen

Principal, Client Advisory &
Consultant Relations - UK
Tel: +44 (0)20 7766 2539
sarah.mcmullen@pgim.com

Wolfgang Sussbauer

Principal, Client Advisory - Germany, Austria
Tel: +49 89 28645 210
wolfgang.sussbauer@pgim.com

QMA

Brad Allinson

Global Institutional Client Relations and Business Development
Tel: +1 973 367 5115
brad.allinson@qmallc.com

Bill Parker

Global Consultant Relations
Tel: +1 973 367 7257
william.parker@qmallc.com